Login to dating website
Sign up
Live love and be brilliant


  • Last visit: 24 November 2020 at 21:04
  • 0
29 , Scorpio
United States of America, Anaheim
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 19 to 34 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I’m a part time singer song writer, work for a financial firm as an account executive. Love working out , being spontaneous, playing music and just having a blast with life.
I'm looking for
  • A really solid girlfriend
Personal Information
  • 199 cm, 99 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and blue eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • A room in a dorm, shared housing
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Financial Firm
  • I like to drink
  • University of Wisconsin
  • All over the place
  • The Shawshank redemption, fight club, inception, a beautiful mind.
  • Anything with chicken
  • Denver CO, Cancun MX, Orange County CA
  • Write music and preform
  • Anything SoCal
  • I got signed as a musician
  • Honestly, being authentic, humor, flirtation
  • Minor things that aren’t that big of a deal, I would never forgive cheating
  • I’m spiritual not religious
  • Very successful with music and my financial career
  • I write music for a living and work with a very well respected financial firm
  • Comedy shows, I hate Keeping up with the stupid kardashians
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More